MobileMobile 866-263-3889 or 631-392-4750 Email ID Andy@amefitequipment.com

AME Fitness Equipment

0 item

Testimonials

Excellent Experience! AME Fitness and their owner Andy was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I contacted him via Ebay and he was completely transparent from day one. He made sure our Precor elliptical was delivered on time and was packaged and crated to perfection. He has an awesome checks and balances process, which is reassuring. We will definitely use AME Fitness again for our next machine!

Joe V

Posted on: 13 Mar, 2017

Finally!! I've been looking for a water rower for the longest time. The showroom is legit. The whole process from beginning to end was great. The owner Andy was very knowledgeable and helped me choose the E520 water tower! Thank you Andy! It's awesome! Definitely, recommend. Read Petey O.'s review of AME Fitness Equipment on Yelp[removed][removed]

Petey O

Posted on: 28 Nov, 2016

If you want to find good quality fitness equipment for the best value, we highly recommend to check out AME Fitness equipment. They have a huge selection of late model equipment for professional and home use. If they don't have it there, they will find it for you. Andy, the owner, helped us through the selection process. We bought 6 different machines, varying from treadmills to a squat power rack. He was very honest, professional, and knowledgeable on what would be best for us. They give you step by step progress and visuals on the service they provide for your equipment, leaving them practically brand new. The equipment was ready, delivered, and installed in our personal training facility in a timely manner. With such great customer service and product to match, we will continue to do business with AME Fitness Equipment. --- 250Fitness Read Yami H.'s review of AME Fitness Equipment on Yelp[removed][removed]

Yamilet H

Posted on: 28 Nov, 2016

Recently purchased an Octane Xride6000. Love the equipment. The transaction went well. All my answers and concerns were answered and in a timely fashion.

Deb

Posted on: 26 Nov, 2016

One of the best experiences with a company to date. Stellar service and hard workers. I recommend these guys to all who are looking for timely 5 star service for a great price. Crunch Fitness of Port Chester

George

Posted on: 07 Sep, 2016

I have been looking for a spin bike for a long time and finally made the effort to do so. I searched fitness equipment stores and found AME Fitness Equipment. Andy was extremely helpful and knowledgable in helping me pick out the right spin bike!. I recently purchase the NXT Star Trac Spin Bike. I am loving my purchase from them. The bike was sold to me in outstanding condition and I have been spinning ever since I purchased it!. Andy works VERY WELL with the customers and makes you feel comfortable about your purchase. I HIGHLY reccommend this company, Andy is excellent. Thank you for making my at home Spinning finally come to reality :)

Cassie Ferrara

Posted on: 26 May, 2016

I purchased a pre-owned Cybex Arctrainer from someone I found on Craigslist and needed someone to transport it to my house. Realizing that I needed more than my 17 year old son and his friends to disassemble and move the 500 pound machine, I found AME online and they handled the whole move for me . They were on time, professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. All around great customer service experience! Thank you Andy and team - I will use you again!

Meredith Spector

Posted on: 20 May, 2016

I found AME Fitness Equipment through Ebay where I was looking for an MTS Ab Crunch Machine for me home. Andy was great to work with and very helpful in making sure I received my equipment. He went above and beyond to deliver and install the equipment in my apartment at a reasonable rate within my budget. The equipment is in great condition and works very well. AME Fitness Equipment and Andy are great to work with and provide reliable, top quality fitness equipment. I'm so thankful I found them!

Mark

Posted on: 18 Apr, 2016

I looked for a long time for power half racks and came across one of Andy's listings on eBay. His prices were very competitive and he had quality gear that was just hard to find anywhere let alone for the price he offered. As a bonus he is located Deer Park which is not hard to get to from CT. I purchased a great Hammer Strength half rack for my home gym and could not be happier. Read Robert H.'s review of AME Fitness Equipment on Yelp[removed][removed]

Robert Hamill

Posted on: 08 Mar, 2016

Pleasantly surprised with the fast service of my treadmill. It was a great experience dealing with Andy Serrano. Once my treadmill was delivered and set up for me I thought something was wrong and I called Andy and he literally came the next afternoon to fix the issue which was really something small. He showed me and fixed it in less than 10 minutes. But wow talk about customer service and what a gentlemen.

Irene Poniros

Posted on: 06 Feb, 2016

I recently purchased a refurbished Stairmaster SM5 Stepmill, it looked brand new.!! I'm a cardio queen especially when in competition season, so it's much more convenient to own your own Stairmaster but I simply could not afford a brand new one. With a very helpful staff I was very very pleased with my purchase from them and loving my Stepmill.

Lindsey Greeley

Posted on: 06 Feb, 2016

If you want to find good quality fitness equipment for the best value, we highly recommend to checkout AME Fitness equipment. They have a huge selection of late model equipment for professional and home use. If they don’t have it there, they will find it for you. Andy, the owner, helped us through the selection process. We bought 6 different machines, varying from treadmills to a squat power rack. He was very honest and professional on what would be best for us. They give you step by step progress and visuals on the service they provide for your equipment, leaving them practically brand new. The equipment was ready, delivered, and installed in our personal training facility in a timely manner. With such great customer service and product to match, we will continue to do business with AME Fitness Equipment.

Mario And Yami

Posted on: 30 Dec, 2015

Andy Serrano AME Fitness Equipment +1-631-392-4750 Info@amefitequipment.com